Board of DirectorsNewIWLogo
    Survey Questioins
    Frequently Asked Questions

Official Website of the Ironwood Homeowners Association

PO Box 656 Normal IL 61761


Past Presidents

Steve Scatteregia: 1993
Mike Gooch: 1994, 1995
Jack Lockman: 1996 - 1998
Barry Brenneman: 1999
James Eberwine: 2000 - 2003
Ray Kolodzieski: 2004, 2005
Linda Rheeling: 2006, 2007
David Brown: 2008 - 2011
Linda Rheeling: 2012, 2013
Karl Bauchmoyer: 2014 - 2017
Linda Rheeling: 2018

The Ironwood Country Club subdivision is located in Normal, Illinois. The Roger Packard designed Ironwood Golf Course, a par 72 public golf course, winds through the subdivision. The subdivision may be entered via Towanda Avenue from Raab Road on the south or Towanda Avenue from Northtown Road on the north.

Problems, questions, comments? Please contact the Webmaster.

Board of Directors  item1a1          Survey Questioins    Frequently Asked Questions      item5a2item5item5a1item5a4item5a3item5a5