Board of Directors

Bulletin Board

By-Laws

Covenants

Current News

Frequently Asked Questions

Home Page

Map / Directions

Minutes

Newsletters

Sub-division Unified Voice

Useful Links

Ironwood Homeowners’ Association Board Members

Title

Name

Phone / Email

Duties

Is the principal executive officer. In charge of the business of the corporation. To see that the resolutions and directions of the Board are carried out.

President

Linda Rheeling

(309) 454-2941

lrheeling@ihoa.org

Perform duties of President if the President is absent, cannot, or refuses to act.

Vice-President

Floyd Aper

(309) 275-0996

faper@ihoa.org

Secretary

Communicatioins chair

Keep minutes of all meetings. File such minutes in an appropriate book. See that notices are duly given.

Communications Committee - responsible for newsletter, website, and welcome wagon.

David Brown

(309) 451-5829

dbrown@ihoa.org

In charge of all funds. Receive and get receipts for monies due and payable. Deposit said funds in bank. See that necessary tax forms are completed and filed. Keep a register of names/addresses of all members.

Treasurer

JoEllen Bahnsen

(309) 454-3053

jbahnsen@ihoa.org

Beautification Committee - Care of common area

Beautification chair

Walt Clark

(309) 862-4350

wclark@ihoa.org

Covenent Committee - violations of Covenents

Covenants chair

Susan Parrent

(309) 452-1934

sparrent@ihoa.org

Member At Large

Kristi Gibbons

(309) 287-7548

kgibbons@ihoa.org

Sub-Committees of the IHOA Board of Directors

Title

Name

Phone / Email

Duties

Governmental Committee - Interface with Town of Normal regarding subdivision issues.

Subdivision Unified Voice (SUV) Committee - deals with neighborhood concerns.

Government Committee chair

Jim Schmidt

(309) 454-2976

email

Maintain the official website of the Ironwood Homeowners Association.

ihoa.org webmaster

David Brown

(309 451-5829

webmaster@ihoa.org

To identify and provide information to residents new to the Ironwood subdivision.

Newcomers Committee

Christine Knight

(309) 454-7357

email